Institutional Partners Day - MEET Africa

Institutional Partners Day

Categories : Uncategorised
Date: 28-02-2023

On February 8, the MEET Africa program brought together nearly twenty representatives of 12 institutions from the program's partner countries. The goal: to allow these structures to present their respective support mechanisms for entrepreneurs in the diaspora. 

This day, rich in exchanges, allowed on the one hand, to present all the activities conducted by the diversity of public partners (ministries, public agencies, specialized operators, etc.) within the program in all the countries, but also to exchange on the national strategies, actions, devices and measures taken within each State to promote diaspora entrepreneurship in each country and each ecosystem.

The partners presented their issues, actions and results (meetings, training, support, financing), thus highlighting the numerous mechanisms and tools shared by the 6 countries of the program, allowing to reaffirm shared ambitions, but also their specificities.

This meeting also allowed for the identification of common issues concerning the characterization, mobilization and involvement of diasporas. The MEET Africa program and its partners hope to contribute to these reflections by continuing and strengthening their partnership and by developing studies on the subject.

February 8, 2023 - Expertise France - Our institutional partners : Cameroon : APME, MinRex, FEICOM / Senegal : DER F/J, ADEPME, DGASE / Ivory Coast : CEPICI, DGD / Tunisia : The DOT, FIPA / Morocco: CGEM - February 8, 2023, at Expertise France

Discover our news

MEET Ecosystem Morocco

🇲🇦 Thank you to all our partners who attended our MAROC Ecosystem MEET, which took place on April 19, 2024 at the Casablanca Technopark.

MEET Ecosystem Tunisia

🇹🇳 Thank you to all our partners and participants at our MEET Ecosystem event in Tunis on February 22.

MEET Her Morocco 2023

🇲🇦 The MEET Her Maroc event "Envol entrepreneurial des Marocaines du monde" organized in partnership with the CGEM, on December 19, 2023 in Casablanca brought together

MEET Ecosystem Tunisia December 2023 MEET Africa

MEET Her Tunisia 2023

🇹🇳 THANK YOU to everyone who attended our MEET Her Tunisia event on December 17, 2023!

Previous
Next

Journée des partenaires institutionnels - MEET Africa

Journée des partenaires institutionnels

Categories : Uncategorised
Date : 28-02-2023

Le 8 février le programme MEET Africa a réuni près d’une vingtaine de représentants de 12 institutions des pays partenaires du programme. Le but : permettre à ces structures de présenter leurs dispositifs respectifs d’accompagnement des entrepreneurs de la diaspora. 

Cette journée, riche en échanges, a permis d’une part, de présenter l’ensemble des activités conduites par la diversité des partenaires publics (ministères, agences publiques, opérateurs spécialisés,etc.) au sein du programme sur l’ensemble des pays, mais aussi d’échanger sur les stratégies nationales, actions, dispositifs et mesures prises au sein de chaque Etat pour favoriser l’entrepreneuriat des diasporas dans chaque pays et chaque écosystème.

Les partenaires ont présenté leurs problématiques, actions et résultats obtenus (rencontres, formation, accompagnement, financement), valorisant ainsi de nombreux mécanismes et outils communs entre les 6 pays du programme, permettant de réaffirmer des ambitions partagées, mais aussi leurs spécificités.

Cette rencontre a aussi permis d’identifier des enjeux communs concernant la caractérisation, la mobilisation et l’implication des diasporas. Autant de réflexions auxquelles le programme MEET Africa et ses partenaires souhaitent contribuer en poursuivant et renforçant leur partenariat mais aussi en développant des études sur le sujet.

8 Février 2023 – Expertise France – Nos partenaires institutionnels : Cameroun : APME, MinRex, FEICOM / Sénégal : DER F/J, ADEPME, DGASE / Côte d’Ivoire : CEPICI, DGD / Tunisie : The DOT, FIPA / Maroc: CGEM8 Février 2023, dans les locaux d’Expertise France

Découvrez nos actualités

MEET Ecosystème Tunisie

🇹🇳 Merci à l’ensemble de nos partenaires et participants présents lors de notre MEET Ecosystème qui a eu lieu à Tunis le 22 février dernier.

MEET Her Maroc 2023

🇲🇦 L’événement MEET Her Maroc « Envol entrepreneurial des Marocaines du monde » organisé en partenariat avec la CGEM, le 19 décembre 2023 à Casablanca a réunit

MEET Ecosystème Tunisie décembre 2023 MEET Africa

MEET Her Tunisie 2023

🇹🇳 MERCI à toutes les personnes présentes lors de notre événement MEET Her Tunisie qui a eu lieu le 17 décembre 2023 !🔎La diversité de

MEET Ecosystème Côte d’Ivoire 

🇨🇮 Merci à tous les participants l’événement MEET Ecosystème Côte d’Ivoire qui fut un formidable moment de rencontre entre les entrepreneurs de la diaspora ivoirienne

Précédent
Suivant