MEET AFRICA at the Summit! - MEET Africa

MEET AFRICA at the Summit!

Categories : Agenda
Date: 01-03-2022

During the month of October, MEET AFRICA gathered its 76 laureates to participate in the numerous African events organised in France. Entrepreneurs of the African diaspora, these winners were strongly mobilised to contribute to the various debates of the BIG event in Paris and to the new Africa-France Summit in Montpellier. 

During #BIG, Jérémie Pellet, Director General of Expertise France, took part in the round table "Strengthening business links between Africa and France, choosing entrepreneurship" alongside Franck Riester, Minister Delegate for Foreign Trade and Aissata Diakité, MEET Africa 1 laureate!

In Montpellier, Awa Dembele, Executive Director of Damegreen, also took part, alongside Radhia Oudjani, Director of Governance, Justice and Human Rights at Expertise France, in the exchanges on the theme: "Entrepreneurship and innovation" during the New Africa-France Summit.

Discover our news

MEET Ecosystem Côte d'Ivoire 

🇨🇮 Thank you to all the participants in the MEET Ecosystem Côte d'Ivoire event, which was a wonderful opportunity for entrepreneurs from the Ivorian diaspora to get together.

MEET Her Senegal 2023

🇸🇳 On October 31 in Dakar, MEET Africa brought together nearly 100 people for a day specially dedicated to women's entrepreneurship.

MEET Ecosystem Senegal 2023

🇸🇳 THANK YOU to all our partners and to everyone who took part in this wonderful day of information and networking:

Previous
Next

MEET AFRICA au Sommet! - MEET Africa

MEET AFRICA au Sommet!

Categories : Agenda
Date : 01-03-2022

Durant ce mois d’octobre, MEET AFRICA réunissait ses 76 lauréats pour participer aux nombreux évènements africains organisés en France. Entrepreneurs de la diaspora africaine, ces lauréats se sont fortement mobilisés pour apporter leur contribution aux différents débats de l’évènement BIG à Paris et au nouveau Sommet Afrique France à Montpellier. 

👉  Lors de #BIG, Le directeur général d’Expertise France, Jérémie Pellet, a participé à la table ronde « Renforcer les liens d’affaires entre l’Afrique et la France, choisir l’entrepreunariat » aux côtés de Franck Riester, ministre délégué chargé du Commerce extérieur et Aissata Diakité, lauréate MEET Africa 1 !

👉 A Montpellier, c’est Awa Dembele, directrice générale de Damegreen, a également pris part, aux côtés de Radhia Oudjani, Directrice Gouvernance, Justice et Droits Humains d’Expertise France, aux échanges sur la thématique :  « Entreprendre et innover » lors du Nouveau Sommet Afrique France.

A découvir aussi

MEET Africa 2 à PariSénégal

MEET AFRICA 2 a participé au Meet Up « PariSénégal » organisé par Coumba SOW ce vendredi 13 Mai à l’Hotel Sokhamon à Dakar. C’était l’occasion pour

Appel à candidatures MEET Africa 2

Webinaire d’informations pour les entrepreneur.se.s de la diaspora camerounaise Si vous êtes de la diaspora camerounaise, et que vous avez un projet entrepreneurial, ce webinaire

Précédent
Suivant